Skiing, mountains, lake and winter fun

Lake Resort in winter

The Lakeresort is located in the heart of our popular winter sports region - only 15 minutes from the entrance to the Nassfeld ski paradise. In the immediate vicinity you will find the opportunity for cross-country skiing, ice skating, snowshoe hiking or relaxing in a quiet location.

minus
plus
minus
plus

Winter sports and fun

The Nassfeld ski area offers everything your heart desires on 110 kilometres of slopes. Fun on the slopes for young and old, from beginners to sporty freeriders.

Many other activities enrich the winter offer in the surrounding area. Ice skating at Lake Pressegg, cross-country skiing in the immediate vicinity, tobogganing, ice climbing and much more are offered in the surroundings of the Lake Resort.

Gallery

Skifahren am Nassfeld, © Martin Lugger, Fotograf: Martin Lugger

Winter sports and fun

The Nassfeld ski area offers everything your heart desires on 110 kilometres of slopes. Fun on the slopes for young and old, from beginners to sporty freeriders.

Many other activities enrich the winter offer in the surrounding area. Ice skating at Lake Pressegg, cross-country skiing in the immediate vicinity, tobogganing, ice climbing and much more are offered in the surroundings of the Lake Resort.

Gallery

Relax and enjoy

Those looking for relaxation can unwind wonderfully in the quietly situated grounds of the Lake Resort. While snowshoeing, taking a sauna in the Private Spa Sauna or walking in the beautiful winter landscape.

Gallery

Flats with comfort

Enjoy the exceptional location of our flats and the charm of this special holiday resort. Enjoy the view of the lake from the cosy warm flats or from the private panoramic sauna of your Premium Apartment.

Start your winter sports from the underground car park.

Gallery

Flats with comfort

Enjoy the exceptional location of our flats and the charm of this special holiday resort. Enjoy the view of the lake from the cosy warm flats or from the private panoramic sauna of your Premium Apartment.

Start your winter sports from the underground car park.

Gallery

Spa directly at the lake

Our Lake SPA is hidden between reeds and bushes. The sauna house is accessible via its own footbridge. It offers 3 different saunas (1x Finnish sauna, 1x aroma sauna, 1x infrared cabin) and a relaxation room with panoramic window. The lake terrace, from which you can refresh yourself with a jump into the cool water, is exceptional.

Gallery

Skifahren, Berge, See und Winterspaß

Lake Resort im Winter

Das Lakeresort liegt im Herzen unserer beliebten Wintersportregion – nur 15 Minuten vom Einstieg ins Skiparadies Nassfeld. In unmittelbarer Nähe finden Sie die Gelegenheit zum Langlaufen, Eislaufen, Schneeschuhwandern oder zum Entspannen in ruhiger Lage.

minus
plus
minus
plus

Wintersport und Winterspaß

Das Skigebiet Nassfeld bietet auf 110 Pistenkilometern alles was das Herz begehrt. Pistenspaß von jung bis alt, vom Anfänger bis zum sportlichen Freerider.

Viele weitere Aktivitäten bereichern das Winterangebot in der Umgebung. Eislaufen am Pressegger See, Langlaufen in unmittelbarer Nähe, Rodeln,  Eisklettern und vieles mehr bietet die Umgebung des Lake Resorts.

Bilder­galerie

Skifahren am Nassfeld, © Martin Lugger, Fotograf: Martin Lugger

Wintersport und Winterspaß

Das Skigebiet Nassfeld bietet auf 110 Pistenkilometern alles was das Herz begehrt. Pistenspaß von jung bis alt, vom Anfänger bis zum sportlichen Freerider.

Viele weitere Aktivitäten bereichern das Winterangebot in der Umgebung. Eislaufen am Pressegger See, Langlaufen in unmittelbarer Nähe, Rodeln,  Eisklettern und vieles mehr bietet die Umgebung des Lake Resorts.

Bilder­galerie

Relaxen und genießen

Wer Entspannung sucht, kann in der ruhig gelegenen Anlage des Lake Resorts herrlich entspannen. Beim Schneeschuhwandern, beim Saunagang in der Private Spa Sauna oder bei Spaziergängen in der wunderschönen Winterlandschaft.

Bilder­galerie

Apartments mit Komfort

Genießen Sie die außergewöhnliche Lage unserer Apartments und den Charme dieser besonderen Ferienanlage. Genießen Sie den Ausblick auf den See aus den kuschelig warmen Apartments oder aus der privaten Panoramasauna Ihres Premium Apartments.

Starten Sie aus der Tiefgarage zu Ihrem Wintersport.

Bilder­galerie

Apartments mit Komfort

Genießen Sie die außergewöhnliche Lage unserer Apartments und den Charme dieser besonderen Ferienanlage. Genießen Sie den Ausblick auf den See aus den kuschelig warmen Apartments oder aus der privaten Panoramasauna Ihres Premium Apartments.

Starten Sie aus der Tiefgarage zu Ihrem Wintersport.

Bilder­galerie

Spa direkt am See

Zwischen Schilf und Sträuchern versteckt steht hier unser Lake SPA. Das Saunahaus ist über einen eigenen Steg erreichbar. Es bietet 3 verschiedene Saunen (1x finnische Sauna, 1x Aroma Sauna, 1x Infrarotkabine) und einen Ruheraum mit Panoramafenster. Außergewöhnlich ist die uneinsichtig gelegene Seeterrasse, von der man sich mit einem Sprung ins kühle Nass erfrischen kann.

Bilder­galerie